Menu

Staff


Allen Withers

Allen Withers, Ph.D.
Dean of Students and Campus life

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
withers.allen@mcm.edu

Stephanie2015 Stephanie Murillo, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
murillo.stephanie@mcm.edu 

Career Development

James Greer

James Greer, M.A., LMFT
Director of Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
jgreer@mcm.edu

 Sandy2015

Sandy Lane
Secretary for Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
slane@mcm.edu

Counseling & Disability Services

Jesse Potter, M.Ed, LPC, LCDC
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Disability Services Coordinator

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
potter.jesse@mcm.edu

Health Services

Ronda2015

Ronda Hoelscher, R.N.
University Nurse

Office: President Hall South, Room 102 
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 25-793-4857
Fax: 325-793-5840
hoelscher.ronda@mcm.edu

Residence Life

Shane Thomas 

Shane Thomas
Residence Life Coordinator

Office: Campus Center, Room 104
1 McMurry University, #245
Abilene, Tx 79697

Phone: 325-793-6550
thomas.shane@mcm.edu

Guy Stuart

Guy Stuart
Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Martin Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6200
mcmurry@campushousing.com

 Erin Chambers

Erin Chambers, M.S.
Assistant Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Hunt Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6451
mcmurryrd@campushousing.com

Student Activites and Orientation

Vacant

Campus Security

Mark2015

Mark Odom
Director of Campus Security

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
modom@mcm.edu

 Richard D.

Richard De La Rosa
Campus Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
rdelarosa@mcm.edu

 Billy A.

Billy Allen
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
allen.billy@mcm.edu

 Susan S.

Susan Sabin
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
sabin.susan@mcm.edu

James Pl

James Pliml
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
pliml.james@mcm.edu

Steve Byram

Steve Byram
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
byram.steve@mcm.edu
David Gutierrez

David Gutierrez
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
gutierrez.david@mcm.edu

Wellness

Carl2015

Carl Scott
Director of University Wellness & Recreation

Office: Hunt PE 211
1 McMurry University, #188
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4849
scott.carl@mcm.edu