Staff


Allen Withers

Allen Withers, Ph.D.
Dean of Students and Campus life

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
withers.allen@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Stephanie2015

Stephanie Murillo, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
murillo.stephanie@mcm.edu 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Career Development

James Greer

James Greer, M.A., LMFT
Director of Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
jgreer@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Sandy2015

Sandy Lane
Secretary for Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
slane@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Counseling & Disability Services

James Greer

James Greer, M.A., LMFT
Supervisor of Counseling & Disability Services

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
potter.jesse@mcm.edu
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Martin

Martin Pittman, M.S., LPC
Counseling Services

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
pittman.martin@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Health Services

Tabitha Callaway, R.N.
University Nurse

Office: President Hall South, Room 102 
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 25-793-4857
Fax: 325-793-5840
callaway.tabitha@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Residence Life

Courtney.jpg


Courtney Coker,

Director of Residence Life & Housing
Office: Campus Center 103A
1 McMurry University, #245
Abilene, Tx 79697
Office: 325-793-6548
Fax" 325-793-4799

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Weston.jpg

Weston Weast
Coordinator of Student Involvement
& Resident Hall Director of
Campus Apartments

Office: Campus Center 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6549
weast.weston@mcm.edu
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Chloe-Johnson.JPG


Chloe Johnson
Director of Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Martin Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6200
mcmurry@campushousing.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Allen-Portier.jpg


Allen Portier
Assistant Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Hunt Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6451
mcmurryrd@campushousing.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Student Activites and Orientation

Erica

Erica Medina, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Students for
Student Engagement

Office: Campus Center 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4801
medina.erica@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

TBD
Coordinator of Student Involvement
& Resident Hall Director

Office: Campus Center 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6549
@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Campus Security

Mark2015

Mark Odom
Director of Campus Security

Office: President Hall North
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
modom@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Billy A.

Billy Allen
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
allen.billy@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Brandon-Davis.JPG

Brandon Davis
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
davis.brandon@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Steve Byram

Steve Byram
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
byram.steve@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ray-Mellen.JPG

Ray Mellen
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
mellen.ray@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wellness

Seth-Godding.jpg

Seth Godding
Wellness Center/Intramural Sports Coordinator

Office: Hunt PE 211
1 McMurry University, #188
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4849
Email: godding.seth@mcm.edu