Menu

Staff


Allen Withers

Allen Withers, Ph.D.
Dean of Students and Campus life

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
withers.allen@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Stephanie2015

Stephanie Murillo, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
murillo.stephanie@mcm.edu 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Career Development

James Greer

James Greer, M.A., LMFT
Director of Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
jgreer@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Sandy2015

Sandy Lane
Secretary for Career Development

Office: Old Main, Room 106
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
slane@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Counseling & Disability Services

Jesse

Jesse Potter, M.Ed, LPC, LCDC
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Disability Services Coordinator

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
potter.jesse@mcm.edu
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Martin

Martin Pittman, M.S., LPC
Counseling Services

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
pittman.martin@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Health Services

Ronda2015

Ronda Hoelscher, R.N.
University Nurse

Office: President Hall South, Room 102 
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 25-793-4857
Fax: 325-793-5840
hoelscher.ronda@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Residence Life


 

TBD
Residence Life Coordinator

Office: Campus Center, Room 104
1 McMurry University, #245
Abilene, Tx 79697

Phone: 325-793-6550

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Nathaniel

Nathaniel Chilton, B.S.
Coordinator of Student Involvement
& Resident Hall Director

Office: CC 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6549
chilton.nathaniel@mcm.edu
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Martin Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6200
mcmurry@campushousing.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 Erin Chambers

Erin Chambers, M.S.
Assistant Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Hunt Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6451
mcmurryrd@campushousing.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Student Activites and Orientation

Erica

Erica Medina, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Students for
Student Engagement

Office: CC 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4801
medina.erica@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Nate

Nathaniel Chilton, B.S.
Coordinator of Student Involvement
& Resident Hall Director

Office: CC 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6549
chilton.nathaniel@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Campus Security

Mark2015

Mark Odom
Director of Campus Security

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
modom@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Richard D.

Richard De La Rosa
Campus Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
rdelarosa@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Billy A.

Billy Allen
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
allen.billy@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Susan S.

Susan Sabin
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
sabin.susan@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

James Pl

James Pliml
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
pliml.james@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Steve Byram

Steve Byram
Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
byram.steve@mcm.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Security Officer

Office: 1458 Ross
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wellness

Amanda

Amanda Torres-Brooks, M.A.
University Director of Wellness & Recreation

Office: Hunt PE 211
1 McMurry University, #188
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4849
Email: torres.amanda@mcm.edu