Staff


Allen Withers

Allen Withers, Ph.D.
Dean of Students and Campus life

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
withers.allen@mcm.edu



Stephanie2015

Stephanie Murillo, B.B.A.
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

Office: President Hall South, Room 100
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4680
Fax: 325-793-4879
murillo.stephanie@mcm.edu 



Counseling & Disability Services

Jason-Shaw.jpg

Jason Shaw, M.Ed, LPC
Director of Counseling & Disability Services

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4882
shaw.jason@mcm.edu

Bridget Norsworthy, M.Ed, LPC, '14
Counseling Services

Office: President Resident Hall South
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4881
norsworthy.bridget@mcm.edu

 

  Sandy2015

Sandy Lane
Secretary for Counseling & Disability Services

Office: President Hall South, Room 103
1 McMurry University, #657
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4880
slane@mcm.edu



Health Services

Brenda Johnson, ADN, RN
Director of Health Services & University Nurse

Office: President Hall South, Room 102 
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 25-793-4857
Fax: 325-793-4879
johnson.brenda@mcm.edu



Residence Life

Courtney.jpg


Courtney Godding, MDiv

Director of Residence Life & Housing
Office: Campus Center 103

1 McMurry University, #245
Abilene, Tx 79697

Phone: 325-793-6548
Fax: 325-793-4799
godding.courtney@mcm.edu



Weston.jpg

Weston Weast
Coordinator of Student Involvement
& Resident Hall Director of
Campus Apartments

Office: Campus Center 103
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6549
Fax: 325-793-4799
weast.weston@mcm.edu


Chloe-Johnson.JPG


Chloe Johnson
Director of Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Martin Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6700
mcmurry@campushousing.com



  



Assistant Director
Hunt & Martin Halls

Office: Hunt Hall
1 McMurry University, #627
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-6701
mcmurryrd@campushousing.com



Student Activites and Orientation

Orlandrus Kelly, M.S.
Assistant Dean of Students for
Student Engagement

Office: Campus Center 104
1 McMurry University, #267
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4801
kelly.ol@mcm.edu



Campus Security

Mark2015

Mark Odom
Director of Campus Security

Office: President Hall North
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
modom@mcm.edu



  Billy A.

Billy Allen
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
1 McMurry University, #716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
allen.billy@mcm.edu



  Brandon-Davis.JPG

Brandon Davis
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
davis.brandon@mcm.edu



Steve Byram

Steve Byram
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
byram.steve@mcm.edu



Susan Sabin.jpg

Susan Sabin
Security Officer

Office: President Hall North
McM Station Box 716
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4666
sabin.susan@mcm.edu



Wellness

Seth-Godding.jpg

Seth Godding
Wellness Center/Intramural Sports Coordinator

Office: Hunt PE 211
1 McMurry University, #188
Abilene, TX 79697

Phone: 325-793-4849
Email: godding.seth@mcm.edu